Our Charitable Foundation Staff

Having the right people makes all the difference when supporting and sustaining award-winning health care facilities and programs at a charitable foundation.

Sun Health Foundation is proud to have the following staff members on our leadership team:

Sharon Thornton

Sharon Thornton
Chief Philanthropy Officer

Christine Lockmon

Christine Lockmon
Prospect Development Director


Pamela Gralton Kohnen
Senior Development Director

Terri Perillo, Sun Health Foundation

Terri Perillo
Foundation Communication Director 

Bonnie Olsen

Bonnie Olsen
Development Director


Jamie Rogers
Fund Development Program Manager

Lynda Persson – System Coordinator

Josie Petersen  Development Coordinator

Joyce Wilt  Annual Giving Coordinator

Nicole Moya – Executive Assistant

Sue Slezak  Retail Manager

Krystal Jones  Manger, Distribution Center

Carolyn Sobolewski – Manager, Sun City Resale Store

Suzan Dudas – Manager, Sun City West Resale Store

Jay Whitlock – Donation Delivery & Pickup